Contact Us

Raymond Baltar   Director & Board Member 707-291-3240             raymond@sonomabiocharinitiative.org
Main Organizational Contact

Peter Hirst  Co-Owner, New England Biochar & Board Member
peter@newenglandbiochar.org
Main Technical Contact

David Morell   Secretary & Board Member
david@sonomabiocharinitiative.org
Sonoma County Biochar Project Manager

Ray Gallian Bookkeeper, Chief Biochar Advocate & Board Member
ray@sonomabiocharinitiative.org
Richard Dale   Executive Director, Sonoma Ecology Center & SBI Board Member
richard@sonomabiocharinitiative.org>                                                                                                                    
Susan Haydon Sonoma County Water Agency Liaison &  Board Member
shaydon818@gmail.com

Sonoma Biochar Initiative: A project of the Sonoma Ecology Center / Contact Us / Login